	Faculty Advisor	Prof. Isham Panigrahi
		Prakash Ghoshi
	Team Captain	Aswin shah(Co-Driver)
	Vice Captain	Varun Asthana(Driver)
	Steering Engineers Design Engineers Powertrain Engineers 3)	Aswin Shah(Head of Department)
		Himanshu Ranjan Sinha(Co-Driver)
		Mohit Singh
		Premanjan Parida
		Shiv Kumar
		Sushant Kumar
		Utkarsh Rajpoot
		Yahwanth Vudathu (Department Head)
		Dibakar Sutradhar
		Aditiya Lalit(Co-Driver)
		Achyut Srivastava
		Tribhuwan Kumar (Head of Department
		Varun asthana
		Mukesh Paneru
		Priya Bharti
		Yogesh Agarwal
		Prashant Priyadarshi
		Prateek Chand
		Shekhar Rajput
		Anaugh Banerjee
		Puspendra patel
		Soumyadeep Mridha
JR AIRAVATA 4.0 (2018)		Divya sahini
		Abhijeet Mohan

	Sudipto Karmakar
	Rajdeep Banerjee
	Niladri Sanyal(Head of Department)
	Achyut srivastava
	Pathan Sayaf Khan
Suspension Engineers	Shobit Jena
	Shambhavi Singh
	Radhe Shyam
	Arsh Vivek
	Debasish
	Adtiya Chakravarti
	Arka Prabha Chatterje
	Mayank Anand(Head of Department)
	Tushar Kant Sai
	Riddhi Satyam
	Shivam Pandey(Head of Department),
Brakes Engineers	Roshan Kumar Dash
	Disha Nath
	Aman ramkrishna
	Opal medthwal
	Shivendra Pratap Singh
	Rupesh Shetty
Sales & Business	Aswin Shah
Marketing	Puspendra patel